Testimonials

Thank you to our patients who entrust us with their care.

GW Center for Integrative Medicine IconGW Center for Integrative Medicine

908 New Hampshire Avenue Northwest #200, Washington

4.7 41 reviews

  • Avatar Shannon Boyle ★★★★★ a month ago
    My experience with the practitioners at GW Integrative Medicine has been fantastic. They are so knowledgable. With my natuorpathic doc I'd say Dr. Sadrolsadot knows his stuff and is really easy to work with. He really got to the … More point of the supplements I needed to maximize my health without adding unnecessary stuff. He is definitely practices with an evidence based approach. Dr. Orceyre is my acupuncurist and also has so much knowledge behind what she does. These docs are experienced and really know their stuff. I would highly recommend the center for anybody looking to optimize their health while going through a health challenge or right after.
  • Avatar Tiffany C. Hoyt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Working with Dr. Rioux has brought me to whole new levels of clarity about my health and health practices. She explains difficult concepts in a few brief sentences and when something doesn't work has so many tools at her disposal that … More she can easily pivot and offer an alternative. She's totally unique in our small corner of integrated health: merging traditional wisdom with a completely fresh way of implementing it.
  • Avatar Vickie Taylor ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Working with Dr. Kogan and Dr. Ledenac has been nothing short of life changing. I am so appreciative of the time and attention they pay to assisting me on my health journey. It is definitely paying off.
  • Avatar Laura Litten ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    GWCIM is typically terrific. Every person doctor and support person is helpful, friendly, and efficient, and offers a clinically backed "think-outside-the-box" approach. The entire team is responsive regardless of office hours. … More I highly recommend the practice at GWCIM.
  • Avatar Giuliana Reed ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    It was wonderful to have a thorough, thoughtful meeting with Dr.O concerning my health challenges. I came away with a plan for next steps in healing and as importantly, feel the plan reflects not only my clinical situation but my personal … More goals for healing. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jillian Kaplan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent care given. Dr Kogan was very knowledgeable and able to assess my digestive issues with great detail in a way I had not experienced with my gastroenterologist. I feel like there’s finally an effective path forward to fixing my … More gut health.
  • Avatar Spence Porter ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr Kogan's uniquely comprehensive ability to make sense of diverse symptoms (pending further decisive testing for confirmation) that have troubled me for years and have been suggested in testing going back 10 or more years, but until … More now been left standing without intervention.
    It is such a relief to have an immediate as well as a life long protocol to begin the work of elevating symptoms and empowering a lifelong strategy for maintaining optimal health.
  • Avatar Ana C ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr Ledenac had a huge impact on my well being for the past 3 years. She is kind and caring. I really appreciate her time and attention to my health concerns.
  • Avatar Liz M ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    East to schedule appointments, virtual option is great, Dr Kogan is awesome - the best provider I've ever seen, he's always coming up with new ideas to help me with my care, he's realistic but also never gives up, a great … More problem solver who's up to date with the latest treatments and research

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Share this page...